Leadership team

Created:  12 Jun 2017
Updated:  12 Jun 2017

Management board 

Ciaran Martin

Chief Executive Officer


Dr Ian Levy

Technical Director


Alex Dewdney

Director for Engagement


Paul Chichester

Director for Operations


Nicky Hudson

Nicola Hudson

Director for Communications


Deputy directors

Chris Ensor

Deputy Director for Cyber Skills and Growth


Jacqui Chard

Deputy Director for Defence and National Security


Alison Whitney

Deputy Director for Digital Government


Was this information helpful?

We need your feedback to improve this content.

Yes No